your intestines smell of an ignited elevator shaft

mod | retro | sign | rings | profile | notes | toothpaste | design | vagabonds | host

<<Oct. 02, 2003 7:34 p.m.>>
sparky

open spaces wth smooth wooden floors and 6 foot tall glass doors make for good long overdue pirouette practice at night. i miss ballet

today at a newspaper meeting with the advisor and my co-editor it started snowing. i felt like a 7 year old bound to her school chair. fluffly flakes were falling, but not sticking, and my tongue began to itch. but i could not devour this first snow, i had a red pen in my hand and that transformed me into a business woman. where was my power suit?

also, i am the first student in english 101, in the 10 years the course has been taught at my school, to get an A on the first essay.

<<|>>