your intestines smell of an ignited elevator shaft

mod | retro | sign | rings | profile | notes | toothpaste | design | vagabonds | host

<<2003-09-04 8:54 p.m.>>
bookish

am i insane for thinking having a sibling in your class, better yet, a sibling sitting right next to you in class, hinders your learning experience? that factor had little to do with me dropping that class, i think it was the hour and a half homework assignment and complete lack of interest in physics that hatched the idea

but maybe it had a little to do with me being able to come into school about 2 hours later...

this weekend i get to pretend to be a mature little girl and go buy text books for my college courses. hooray for blowing all of my parents money :/

and today when i tried to help a lost seventh grader he cursed at me. so much hostility in that teeny little body

<<|>>