your intestines smell of an ignited elevator shaft

mod | retro | sign | rings | profile | notes | toothpaste | design | vagabonds | host

<<2003-07-21 5:57 p.m.>>
tour de france

brian: the tour de france is some crazy shit

me: tour de freaks is better

brian: they're all sooooo skinny

brian: and like

brian: jesus christ

brian: it pains me to even think of attempting what they do

me: my stepmoms best friend and her husband are cycling freaks and they meet up with like 20 other cyclists every thursday and go cycling

me: i find them scarier than biker gangs

me: fucking cyclist gangs, they are fierce

brian: hahahaha

brian: they'll beat you to death with theyre boney arms!

me: HAHAHAHA

brian: just watch them as they viciously drop them on your head

me: they'll club you with their fancy spiked shoes

brian: hahahahah ayes

me: and run over your toes with their thin ass tires

<<|>>