your intestines smell of an ignited elevator shaft

mod | retro | sign | rings | profile | notes | toothpaste | design | vagabonds | host

<<2003-07-16 7:28 p.m.>>
call me bruiser

really obnoxiously hot weather is horrid

really obnoxiously hot weather + humidity + spandex + 20 sweaty bodies = hell

in class this morning my teacher, who has this amazing glorious nose just asking to be nibbled, was explaining something and all i could think about was the one brave bead of sweat that decided to slide down between my breasts. my mind was already wandering due to lack of sleep, so instead of paying attention to the instructions i stood there trying to see how long i could let this bead trickle before i furiously jammed my hand down my tank top to wipe it into oblivion.

i wish this temporary lapse in concentration could explain why i fell 3 times, but i think that was all my fault

but shhhh, no one needs to know that...

<<|>>