your intestines smell of an ignited elevator shaft

mod | retro | sign | rings | profile | notes | toothpaste | design | vagabonds | host

<<2003-07-09 11:41 p.m.>>
seperation anxiety

today someone in my house finally stopped ignorning me and took me over to my mom's house so i could pick up my shoes and some clothes for dance camp

since mum and my stepdad are on vacation til saturday my poor kitty is flying solo. i opened the door and i heard her sad meow, the one she saves for when she is being ignored or attacked by another animal

my poor baby has gone insane from being alone for the past 4 days, you can see it in her eyes. i sat holding her for a good 10 minutes not caring that my dad was in the car impatiently waiting. i was so tempted to pack her up and take her back with me, but that was impossible...i miss her again

do you think i spoil her?

<<|>>