your intestines smell of an ignited elevator shaft

mod | retro | sign | rings | profile | notes | toothpaste | design | vagabonds | host

<<2003-07-03 10:54 p.m.>>
does the fact that i wear skirts almost every day mean nothing?

i'm sorry if none of this makes sense, but i am still having a little trouble understanding it all myself

tonight i was told my family is a little "confused" about my actions. i think my mom is my only family member that doesnt focus her attention on tearing me down because of who i am

i won't even get started on my dad, tonight my sister takes the cake

so we've already discussed that she called me a dyke. i don't think i've ever been insulted worse than when she said i looked hideous last time she saw me, like i didnt even care what people thought, i looked like a boy (a boy in a skirt?)

in case you are not familiar with the average teenage female's ego, i will inform you it is rather fragile especially when conscerning her looks

so, um, apparently i am an unattractive unpleasent disrespectful individual and they don't like being around me

ok fine, but how can you tell me i'm fucking disrespectful when not even 5 minutes ago you had the nerve to tell me i look like shit and that i'm crazy...

i just can't fathom how someone that says they love me can say things that are so painful

maybe i'll just run away again, i got you people off my back that time...

<<|>>